Contact Us

Name Position Telephone e-mail
Dr Donovan Zealand Director +264 61 207 2165 dzealand@nust.na
Ms Susan Morkel Secretary to the Director +264 61 207 2165 smorkel@nust.na
Mrs Maria Petersen Principal Registered Nurse +264 61 207 2115 mpetersen@nust.na
Mrs Kristine Siseho Registered Nurse +264 61 207 2876 ksiseho@nust.na
Ms Lizelle Miller Social Worker +264 61 207 2270 lmiller@nust.na
Mrs Alta McNally Student Counsellor and HIV/AIDS Coordinator +264 61 207 2453 amcnally@nust.na
Mr Michael Kisting Career Guidance Practitioner +264 61 207 2271 mkisting@nust.na
Mr Franklin Green Officer: Accommodation, Sport and Culture +264 61 207 2298 fgreen@nust.na
Mr Eugene Brown Hostel Manager +264 61 207 2061 ebrown@nust.na
Mrs Susan Dietlik Office Administrator: Hostel Support +264 61 207 2070 sdietlik@nust.na

Contact Us

The Namibia University of Science and Technology welcomes all queries and suggestions via our contact page. For detailed enquiries please fill in our Advanced Enquiries form on the main Enquiries page.

Private Bag 13388 Windhoek, Namibia 13 Jackson Kaujeua Street, Windhoek, Namibia +264-61-207-9111 +264-61-207-2444

Online Enquiry

Please take the time to properly fill out the Enquiry form! This helps us in determining who would be the best contact person to help you further.