Skip to main content
Please wait...
ADS Academic Development and Support
ATPI Agriculture Trade Policy Institute
BI Business Intelligence
BRC Biodiversity Research Centre
BUSH Biomass Utilisation by Sustainable Harvest
CED Centre for Enterprise Development
CEU Cooperative Education Unit
CMB Center for Mineral Beneficiation
COLL Centre for Open and Lifelong Learning
DVC Deputy Vice-Chancellor
EOSA Earth Observation and Satellite Application
EOSARTC Earth Observation and Satellite Applications Research and Training Centre
FabLab Fabrication Laboratory
FCHE Faculty of Commerce, Human Sciences and Education
FCI Faculty of Computing and Informatics
FEBE Faculty of Engineering and the Built Environment
FHNRAS Faculty of Health, Natural Resources and Applied Sciences
Hotel School NUST Hotel School
HP-GSB The Harold Pupkewitz Graduate School Of Business
HTTPS High-Tech Plaza Select
ILMI Integrated Land Management Institute
INCEIT India-Namibia Centre Of Excellence In Information Technology
MTC Mathematics Tutoring Centre
MTI Material Testing Institute
NBII Namibian Business Innovation Institute
NEI Namibia Energy Institute
NGCL Namibia-German Centre For Logistics
NGSA Namibia Graduate School of Accounting
NIST Namibia Institute of Space Technology
P3ICL Protecting, Preserving and Promoting Indigenous Knowledge Cultures and Languages
SCIONA Skeleton Coast IONA transfrontier park Technology for Conservation
VC Vice Chancellor
Writing Unit Writing Unit