Research and Industry Experts

 

Industry / Research Focus Areas

Faculty/Dept/Unit/Section

Name and Surname

Current Position

Email

Cellular/Office Number

Economics

Accounting, Economics and Finance

Mally Likukela

Lecturer

mlikukela@nust.na

061 207 2246

Civil Engineering (Project/Engineering Management, Construction Materials and Quality Control)

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Rian Uusizi

Laboratory

Technician

ruusizi@nust.na

0813069511, 061 207 2375

 

Environmental Health

Health and Applied Sciences

Muriel Mouton

Secretary: Dean

mmouton@nust.na

061 207 2005

Computing and Cyber Security

Computing and Informatics

Dr Fungai Bhunu-Shava

Senior Lecturer

fbshava@nust.na

061 207 2510

Sports Management

Marketing & Logistics

John Graftt Ndungaua

Lecturer

jndungaua@nust.na

061 207

Journalism and Media Technology

Communication

Emily Brown

Senior Lecturer

ebrown@nust.na

+264 61 207 2451

 

Finance and Banking

Accounting, Economics and Finance

Dr Mally Likukela

Lecturer

mlikukela@nust.na

061 207 2246

Nature Conservation

Agriculture & Natural Resources Sciences

Dr Morgan Hauptfleisch

 

mhauptfleisch@nust.na

061 207 2339

Climate Change

Agriculture & Natural Resources Sciences

Dr Jonathan Kamwi

Acting Deputy HOD

jkamwi@nust.na

061 207 2568

Water Resources

Agriculture & Natural Resources Sciences

Shirley Bethune

Senior Lecturer

sbethune@nust.na

061 207 2960

Mining

Mining and Process Engineering

Dr Harmony Musiyarira

HOD

hmusiyarira@nust.na

061 207 2076

Land Evaluation for Agriculture Land Use Planning

Agriculture & Natural Resource Sciences

Brian J. Mhango

Lecturer

bmhango@nust.na

081 640 3984

Soil Survey and Soil Mapping

Agriculture & Natural Resource Sciences

Brian J. Mhango

Lecturer

bmhango@nust.na

081 640 3984

Spatial Statistics for Infrastructure Planning

Agriculture & Natural Resource Sciences

Brian J. Mhango

Lecturer

bmhango@nust.na

081 640 3984

Demography and Population Analysis

Agriculture & Natural Resource Sciences

Brian J. Mhango

Lecturer

bmhango@nust.na

081 640 3984

Land Resettlement Planning

Agriculture & Natural Resource Sciences

Brian J. Mhango

Lecturer

bmhango@nust.na

081 640 3984

 

Contact Us

The Namibia University of Science and Technology welcomes all queries and suggestions via our contact page. For detailed enquiries please fill in our Advanced Enquiries form on the main Enquiries page.

Private Bag 13388 Windhoek, Namibia 13 Jackson Kaujeua Street, Windhoek, Namibia +264-61-207-9111 +264-61-207-2444

Online Enquiry

Please take the time to properly fill out the Enquiry form! This helps us in determining who would be the best contact person to help you further.