Contact Us

Office of the Bursar
Staff Details

Name Position Telephone number
Ms Mamijoo Tjejamba Bursar 207 2073
Mrs Susan Van Rensburg Bursar Secretary 207 2066
Mrs Justina Shingenge Deputy Bursar 207 2266
Mrs Maria Ugulu Assistant Bursar: PPE & Stores 207 2230
Ms Hilaria Nujoma Administrative Assistant 207 2535


Section: Procurement

Name Position Telephone number
Ms Rosemary Tjombonde Manager: Procurement 207 2020
Mr Immanuel Tjivi Purchasing Officer 207 2962
Mr Charles Korukuve Purchasing Officer 207 2943
Mrs Theophilia Shilongo Purchasing Officer 207 2078
Ms Patricia Mwilima Assist. Purchasing Officer 207 2565


Section: Creditors

Name Position Telephone number
Ms Hilma Nandjigwa Accountant: Budget& Expenditure 207 2600
Ms Taina Kashele Assist Accountant: Budget & Expenditure 207 2467
Mrs Alisa Van Wyk Assist. Accountant: Creditors 207 2432
Ms Florentina Apollus Creditor Officer 207 2009
Ms Lizane Boois Creditor Officer 207 2364
Ms Tracey Kaundje Creditor Officer 207 2838
Ms Stella Alexandre Creditor Officer 207 2025


Section: Assets and Stores

Name Position Telephone number
Mrs Amalia Nghishiitende Assistant Accountant PPE & Stores 207 2978
Mr Thomas Nangolo Assets Controller 207 2189
Mr Kirsten Isaacs Assist. Assets Controller 207 2350
Mr Andrew Van Wyk Stores Officer 207 2366
Mr Petrus Nghikovali Ass. Stores Officer 207 2366


Section: Payroll

Name Position Telephone number
Mrs Angeline Fisch Accountant: Payroll 207 2177
Mr Eino Shilongo Assist. Accountant: Payroll 207 2153
Mrs Janine Cloete Assist. Accountant: Payroll 207 2777
Mrs Rosette Fabianus Salary Officer 207 2951
Ms Hilma Karlus Salary Officer 207 2591
Ms Regina Andrew Salary Officer 207 2593
Ms Ruusa Sakeus Salary Officer 207 2918
Ms Bertha Mangundu Assist. Salary Officer 207 2269
Mrs Lydia Nampadhi Assist. Salary Officer 207 2573


Section: Student Debtors

Name Position Telephone number
Ms Ruth Tjonga Accountant: Revenue 207 2180
Mrs Jacky Amushila Assist. Accountant: Revenue 207 2187
Mrs Debora Muyenga Assist. Accountant: Revenue 207 2743
Mrs Charlotte Brown Assistant Accountant: Hotel School 207 2132
Ms Maria Hengari Student Financial Aid Officer 207 2734
Mr Gavin Robinson Student Financial Aid Officer 207 2069
Ms Ilse Van Wyk Student Debtor Officer 207 2062
Mr Hafeni Nghishitivali Student Debtor Officer 207 2210
Ms Esmeralda Mbaisa Cashier 207 2740
Ms Juanita Tjaveondja Cashier 207 2055
Ms Lorraine Hoveka Temp: Student Debtor Officer 207 2110

Contact Us

The Namibia University of Science and Technology welcomes all queries and suggestions via our contact page. For detailed enquiries please fill in our Advanced Enquiries form on the main Enquiries page.

Private Bag 13388 Windhoek, Namibia 13 Jackson Kaujeua Street, Windhoek, Namibia Student Registration Enquiries :
Student Fees and Payments :
Centre for Open and Lifelong Learning:
Fax: +264-61-207-2444 Switchboard: +264-61-207-9111

Students ICT Support

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Online Enquiry

Please take the time to properly fill out the Enquiry form! This helps us in determining who would be the best contact person to help you further.