Upload Assignments on Moodle (eLearning)

Students please take note that there is a video explaining the process on how to upload your assignments on the Moodle platform. Should you have any further queries, do no hesitate to call the following Administrative Coordinators and Student Support Officers for additional support:

Imelda Khoeses +264 61 207 2801 (ikhoeses@nust.na)
Maria Indongo +264 61 207 2561 (mindongo@nust.na)
Angela Apollus +264 61 207 2670 (aapollus@nust.na)
Beatrice Mutonga +264 61 207 2259 (bmutonga@nust.na)
Brenda Kaumbangere +264 61 207 2071 (bkaumbangere@nust.na)
Henrietha Beukes +264 61 207 2558 (hbeukes@nust.na)
Johnson Mutirua +264 61 207 2802 (jmutirua@nust.na)
Josefina Skrywer +264 61 207 2757 (jskrywer@nust.na)

Contact Us

The Namibia University of Science and Technology welcomes all queries and suggestions via our contact page. For detailed enquiries please fill in our Advanced Enquiries form on the main Enquiries page.

Private Bag 13388 Windhoek, Namibia 13 Jackson Kaujeua Street, Windhoek, Namibia ictsupport@nust.na Student Registration Enquiries :
+264-61-207-2056
Centre for Open and Lifelong Learning:
+264-61-207-9777
Student Fees and Payments :
+264-61-207-9888
Fax: +264-61-207-2444 Switchboard: +264-61-207-9111

Students ICT Support

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Online Enquiry

Please take the time to properly fill out the Enquiry form! This helps us in determining who would be the best contact person to help you further.