Newsletter Archive

Poly in the Media Archive

June, 2015

Namibian Sun Monday, June 22, 2015
Namibian Economist Friday, June 19, 2015
Polytech bill faces national assembly hurdle
Namibian Sun Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Namibian Sun Monday, June 8, 2015
Namibian Economist Friday, June 5, 2015
Namibian Sun Monday, June 1, 2015

November, 2014

New Era Thursday, November 20, 2014
Namibian Economist Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Windhoek Observer Tuesday, November 18, 2014
The Namibian Friday, November 7, 2014
Namibian Economist Friday, November 7, 2014
Informante Thursday, November 6, 2014

October, 2014

Namibian Economist Friday, October 24, 2014
Allgemeine Zeitung Friday, October 24, 2014
New Era Friday, October 24, 2014

Pages

Contact Us

The Namibia University of Science and Technology welcomes all queries and suggestions via our contact page. For detailed enquiries please fill in our Advanced Enquiries form on the main Enquiries page.

Private Bag 13388 Windhoek, Namibia 13 Storch Street Windhoek, Namibia +264-61-207-9111 +264-61-207-2444

Online Enquiry

Please take the time to properly fill out the Enquiry form! This helps us in determining who would be the best contact person to help you further.